Harry Clark Memorial Little Rock Bonspiel


Bonspiel Details:

2020 Bonspiel Dates: March 28th / 29th and Playoffs April 4th / 5th
Team Entry Fee:
Deadline for Entries: March 20, 2020


Named after the late Harry Clark, first President of HACA, this bonspiel represents HACA’s first foray into promoting Youth curling among the member clubs.

Lunch provided for players included on Saturday at Burlington Golf and Country Club

12 teams will play their first game at Burlington Golf & Country Club on Saturday, March 28 at 9:00 am and their second game at Glanford on Sunday March 29

Adult curling stones will be used
Dress code for curlers – no jeans, sweats
Dress code for adults – jeans must be clean and neat (no holes)

Entries may be forwarded to:
Burlington Golf and Country Club – Attention: Curling Admin
422 North Shore Blvd E., Burlington, ON, L7T 1W9
Cheques payable to The Hamilton and Area Curling Association

2018 Bonspiel Champions:

Little Rock Curling Champions
A Flight Champions
Hamilton Victoria Curling Club
Skip: Liam Tardif
Vice: Thomas Del Conte
2nd: Sophia Novo
Lead: Aidan Marino

B Flight Champions
Grimsby Curling Club
Skip: Zachary Houston
Vice: Alyssa Polstra
2nd: Michael Putnins
Lead: Joe Green

C Flight Champions
Glanford Curling Club
Skip: Dayden Brown
Vice: Alexis Brown
2nd: Tyler Haldenby
Lead: Colten Brown and Clara Lawson

D Flight Champions
Paris Curling Club
Skip: Tyler Maltby
Vice: Quin Reid
2nd: Riley Humphrey
Lead: Mackenzie MacLean

Annual Little Rock Bonspiel
Winners Circle

2016 Flight: A B C D

2015 Flight: A B C D

2014 Flight: A B C D

2013 Flight: A B C D

2012 Flight: A B C D

2011 Flight: A B C D

2010 Flight: A B C D


Clifford Brewing Co
Livewire Web Solutions Web Design
Kelseys roadhouse
Gratz Sports
Dawkins logo